All Candidates Endorsed Each Year By TCAR are Interviewed and Voted On By Our Government Affairs Committee Comprised of Local Realtors

Get to know your candidates- 2023 Endorsements for the Primary

Peter Harpster-Pasco CC

David Milne-Pasco CC

Leo Perales-Pasco CC

Charles Grimm-Pasco CC

Ryan Whitten-Richland CC

Len Burton-Mayor Benton City